Android / Google / Hardware / Science / writing

testing voice input


ever since I’ve had my rage I I’ve been replying to my phone symbol dictate into a text message I’m not going to create this message hello post it exactly as it this translated other software
I received server error messages 2 *

One thought on “testing voice input

  1. Here’s what I was trying to post:
    “Ever since I’ve had my razr I I’ve been trying to my use my phone to dictate into a text message. I’m not going to correct this message but will post it exactly as it is translated by the software.
    “I received server error messages twice.”
    It seems best used to dictate two or three words. It worked fine when inputting a Google search term. There seemed to be no way of capitalising or inserting commas, full stops etc.

    Like

Leave a Reply

