arts / Audio links / computing / Video links / WordPress

Audio & Video problems


I’ve had a problem uploading audio and video to my associated blog, realitynow2012.wordpress.com. I’ve got the Videopress and space upgrades, and uploads have usually worked in the past.

I got round the audio problem by uploading the files to my associated website, houstonmedia.tv, and adding the following code:

Audio Link Code

Audio Link Code

which produced the following audio link:

I’ve still been unable to insert any video files, though. I’ve tried different formats, lowered the resolution to make the files smaller, but, so far, nothing works. And as far as I know, you can’t link video files from websites like you can audio.

One thought on “Audio & Video problems

  1. You’re so cool! I don’t suppose I’ve truly read anything like this before. So wonderful to discover someone with original thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

    Like

Leave a Reply

