arts

Blogger Vs WordPress And Why I Decided To Return To WordPress


Technology With A Touch Of Politics

In this post I’ll compare Blogger Vs WordPress And Why I Decided To Return To WordPress.

I switched my Blog from WordPress to Blogger in late 2011 to explore all the tools that Google offer for Blogs and Websites such as Analytics and AdSense, but I was unable to build up a following similar to what I had built up on here.  Google then took it on themselves to block my AdSense Account stating that I’d breached the Terms & Conditions of AdSense, but never explained what I’d supposedly done to breach the AdSense Terms & Conditions. I then tried  to get Google Authorship & Author Rank working which it never did properly, but I still continued to write posts until this year when I just couldn’t be bothered with Blogging any more that is until this morning when I decided to dust off my WordPress Account and start again.

The…

View original post 488 more words

Leave a Reply

