Against Religions / arts / Boycott Amazon / Witnesses to Glory / writing

Buy The Electric Muse – for £436.81


ElectricMuse

I’ve been busy all day settting up a website for my electronic books and other publications and during my research found that a mint copy of The Electric Muse is available for £436.81 from HERE.

If that seems a bit strong, there are two second-hand copies for £34.72 from a US bookseller HERE.

Someone is also offering it for £3000 – but I think that may be a misprint!

My sales website is under construction, but you can check out my Kindle titles HERE.

Yes, yes. I know I’m supposed to be boycotting Amazon, because of its devious tax practices. But while I shall continue campaigning against them, I really need to make a living, too.

One thought on “Buy The Electric Muse – for £436.81

Leave a Reply

