Consuming passions / webstore

KDsales webstore


After frustrating attempts to set up a webstore (more on that in due course, so you can save yourself time and money by not following my learning curve), I’ve found freewebstore.com which seems to be just the thing for me to concentrate on CREATING work, and leaving the selling to someone more qualified to handle the technical side.

At the moment, my webstore at http://www.freewebstore.org/KDsales has only “dummy”  products listed but I’ll start changing that tomorrow.

To help people remember the link, bit.ly/KDsales is the short version of my webstore address.

Leave a Reply

