arts / Broadcasts / Videocasts

VideoCaroline previews now online!


Breaking the Fast, April 24, 2014

Afternoon Shift, April 24, 2014

These shows don’t work as they should. This afternoon’s programme didn’t play back from Youtube and also Screenshare of Powerpoint presentation wasn’t displayed. I played audio via the speakers of my laptop, which produced rather poor fidelity.

The Breaking the Fast show was OK because I kept to webcam audio/video. I probably rambled a bit but I quite liked the informality of eating breakfast while I addressed the audience.

I am hoping to get the bugs out of the system by the time we go fully live on May 6. I really need someone with HOA skills to put me on the right road. Any volunteers?

Countdown to VideoCaroline live

Every Tuesday, starting May 6, 2014, 8pm GMT

Leave a Reply

